Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 1-800-123-4567 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

Google Reviews
review rating

Friendly, very helpful. We go back for our other household needs.

Google Icon Amanda Randolph 11/22/2022

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

They have a good selection of furniture, leo, Antonio and their delivery crew were a pleasure to work with. The 2 recliners arrived in perfect condition they didn't just drop them off, they took them upstairs and assembled them. We are very happy with our experience 😀

Google Icon George Garcia 11/13/2022

Look what George Garcia had to say about us!

See Review on Google

review rating

First time customer we will defiantly be back. Antonio was GREAT to work with! Can't wait to come back for more goodies!

Google Icon Shawna Parris 11/8/2022

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent customer service. Very friendly staff, no sales pressure. Nice selection without feeling overwhelming. Love supporting local small business too! Highly recommend!

Google Icon Katherine Reed 10/31/2022

Look what Katherine Reed had to say about us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Wonderful place and staff! Great options and Antonio was so nice to work with! I would go here again.

Google Icon Ana Liberty 10/30/2022

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

I love this store! I've purchased furniture from them on three different occasions in the last 15 years. I've been very pleased each time. The best part is that they use local suppliers who are able to deliver the furniture in record time. I bought a couch from them on a Monday afternoon and it was delivered on Wednesday. While other big name stores are still using Covid as an excuse to take months to deliver furniture, Aloha Furniture is using local companies that provide great warranties on their products and delivering within days. Highly recommend you check them out.

Google Icon Vandana Prasad 10/19/2022

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Aloha Furniture has a variety of quality furniture, helpful employees, and a payment plan which is extremely afforable.

Google Icon Lynett Worthey 10/18/2022

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Aloha Furniture has a variety of quality furniture, helpful employees, and a payment plan which is extremely afforable.

Google Icon Lyne Worthey 10/13/2022

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

The man give really good attention and explains everything was a good pleasure buy our furniture . I recommended 100%

Google Icon Josefina Rocha 10/26/2022

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

Very smooth sailing buying a sectional and getting it delivered literally the same day. Then, even though it was my fault for not measuring properly and noticing that it covered a heater vent, they came back and exchanged it for the other configuration the very next day and at no extra cost. Very happy with both the couch and the service.

Google Icon J G 9/27/2022

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

We had a great experience here! Antonio was super helpful. The delivery was on time and everything looks great. We will definitely visit again and recommend them to our friends!

Google Icon Jasmine Seymour 8/19/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

so glad we stopped here! We had been to a handful of the big box stores, and didn’t find anything. Purchased a couch, and will likely be back for more. Also Leo was awesome!

Google Icon adioslve88 7/9/2022

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

I found the perfect sofa and recliner. The perfect colour. Delivered in one week.

Google Icon Judi A 8/19/2022

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Aloha Furnitre has a variety of quality furniture, helpful employees, and a payment plan which is extremely afforable.

Google Icon Lyne Worthey 9/25/2022

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Amazing experience. My family and I were looking for a sectional for our living room and found the perfect one at Aloha Furniture. (Stanton) we shopped around the area and for the same couch for $100-$300 more than Aloha Furniture was offering. Not to mention - the other furniture stores were quoting anywhere from $100-250 to deliver it to our house. Aloha furniture charged us a flat $99 fee for delivery and set up. I would recommend Aloha Furniture to anyone looking for their next couch.

Google Icon Austin Whittaker 9/9/2021

We're honored Austin Whittaker chose to shop with us!

See Review on Google

review rating

This place has a huge selection of furniture and amazing prices! I am extremely happy with my purchase and the staff is awesome. I would definitely recommend checking out Aloha Furniture first!

Google Icon Bryce Olson 9/9/2021

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

Neat, clean store, staff very friendly. Wide selection of furniture at fair prices.

Google Icon Troy S 9/9/2021

Look what Troy S had to say about us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Awesome friendly staff and great deals wow

Google Icon Houman Jafari Jam 9/9/2021

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

BEST experience I've had! Anthony and Leo are great, not a bit of sales pressure and then when I told them I needed it in a hurry and asked if they could deliver next day, they said if I needed it in a hurry they'd deliver in TWO HOURS, and they did! AND $99 flat rate delivery AND set up (even though they had to carry it upstairs). Amazing service and great prices

Google Icon Galaxy S8Plus 9/9/2021

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

Very helpful staff and amazing selection of furniture!! My salesperson was Antonio and he was so friendly and helpful! This is my second time visiting this store and making a purchase and I have been satisfied every time I come here. They have an abundance of high quality furniture items and they go above and beyond to make sure you feel welcome and leave with something you love. I also love the fact that they do not follow or hassle you in the store. They allow you to take your time and browse to ensure that you make your selection(s) carefully. This is my go-to furniture store and I will definitely be back for any further home purchases. Thank you Antonio and Aloha Furniture!

Google Icon Ynobe Black 9/9/2021

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

The quality, prices, variety, & customer service were outstanding! Antonio is extremely positive, flexible & helpful. Delivery team is fast & careful. Prices are better than anywhere I looked. If they do not have it in stock, you can buy off the floor for most pieces. I love Aloha Furniture! Lynn Stephens

Google Icon ML Stephens 9/9/2021

Look what ML Stephens had to say about us!

See Review on Google

review rating

We found the prettiest dining room table with the most comfortable chairs. Paid yesterday, delivered today, yay!

Google Icon Michelle Burns 9/9/2021

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

Very nice place to buy furnitures, prices are reasonable, very helpful staffs

Google Icon Kabul Home 9/9/2020

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

I loved just walking in and being greeted without being followed around thd whole time. Antonio was great, He helped us everytime we had a question. We got a great deal on furniture and I would reccomend this store

Google Icon Penny Talerico 9/9/2020

Thanks! You're making us blush!

See Review on Google

review rating

Had a great experience shopping for my first couch here! I stopped in at the end of the day just to take a quick look and come back later that week but found the perfect couch for me and ending up buying it right there with Antonio and Tom’s help. I was expecting to wait months to get it delivered but they delivered it two days later and I couldn’t be more happy with it! The delivery process was so smooth and easy, well worth paying for it-and everything was greatly priced too. Couch is super comfortable and looks great!

Google Icon Katie LaSalle 9/9/2021

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great prices and nice furniture

Google Icon Jose Prieto 9/9/2020

We're honored Jose Prieto chose to shop with us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Clean store. Great sales. Friendly staff.

Google Icon Colleen K 9/9/2020

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great prices. Very helpful. The sales person Antonio is as great, was not pushy, was informative and helpful. We did purchase a reclining loveseat. Very happy

Google Icon Shannon Todd 9/9/2020

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Completely happy with service, price, product, and delivery. Finally got the furniture set I've wanted! Thanks!

Google Icon Joan O 9/9/2019

We're honored Joan O chose to shop with us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Loved the bunk beds we purchased. Great customer service and great prices

Google Icon Jessica Cowan 9/9/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Attractive, spacious showroom. The manager gave us space to browse, but was courteous and attentive when we had questions. Lots of items on sale - we purchased a new kids' bunk bed for a very good price. Very pleased with our experience here.

Google Icon Kate Draper 9/9/2019

We're honored Kate Draper chose to shop with us!

See Review on Google

review rating

As others have noted. The customer service here is nothing short of outstanding. Never before have I had same day delivery for furniture at such a competitive price.

Google Icon Brian Rogers 9/9/2019

Look what Brian Rogers had to say about us!

See Review on Google

review rating

I just got home from the hospital and needed a recliner chair to sleep in tonight. My mom went to Aloha Furniture - they had great sales and they followed my mom to my house and brought it in and set it up!! Shopped and delivered in a matter of an hour! Wonderful wonderful customer service!!!! Thank you!!

Facebook Icon Kristina Albright 5/26/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Looked online for Ashley Brand sofas and then went into this store. Was quick easy and I got just what I wanted delivered the next day! Thanks

Google Icon Irene Deen 9/9/2018

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

I went in to buy a new couch and the staff present (Antonio) was very friendly and very helpful.

Google Icon Q-min 9/9/2018

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Convenient location. A friendly staff. Good selections of sofas. Purchased a sectional sofa at a good price.

Google Icon Seungwoo Lee 9/9/2018

Thanks! You're making us blush!

See Review on Google

review rating

it was my best experience ever. the guy who helped us (Antonio) was very helpful, honest and professional. I bought three bedrooms set and I'm very satisfied with my purchase, price, quality and on time delivery. I highly recommend this store.

Google Icon Soheila Ak 9/9/2017

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

I like it here, same day delivery. The price is affordable, recommended.

Google Icon Mary Banh 9/9/2017

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

Bought a bed here. Great selection and helpful non-pushy staff.

Google Icon Vlad Bramonth 9/9/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Love this place honest,friendly, and helpful!

Google Icon Tessa 9/9/2015

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Felt welcomed from first step inside the store. Leo and Antonio are great peeps and helped my roommate and I pick out a reclining loveseat for our living room. They really helped us above and beyond and I recommend this store for all your furniture needs. Good prices and great people. Aloha Furniture has my business for everything furniture.

Google Icon Steve Childress 9/9/2021

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

After looking in several stores for a sofa and arm chair without any luck, Antonio at Aloha Furniture exceeded my expectations. I was able to find both pieces in stock to be delivered in a couple days. The delivery charge was very reasonable and the furniture, gorgeous. Thanks Antonio for the fantastic and friendly service!

Google Icon Richard DeLong 9/9/2021

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

Had a great experience shopping there. Nobody was pushy but somebody was always available. The flat delivery fee was awesome news considering everywhere else had a varying fee depending on how much you bought. This place will also take my old furniture I don't want! I was hoping for more of a selection in book shelves but that's probably the only downside to my visit. I'll be coming back here a few times.

Google Icon Daniel Bartel 9/9/2021

Thank you Daniel Bartel!

See Review on Google

review rating

Always a great place for furniture. Friendly people and good prices.

Google Icon nick weber 9/9/2021

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

Perfect products and best service ever thanks for everything

Google Icon ahmed farag 9/9/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great prices, friendly staff & had what I bought in stock.

Google Icon Kim Pastor 9/9/2021

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.

See Review on Google

review rating

Very affordable prices and excellent customer service. Antonio even helped us by offering to take away old pieces during the delivery. Highly recommend this store.

Google Icon Ml Lazarus 9/9/2021

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

(Translated by Google) Beautiful furniture and dining rooms. The prices are ok.(Original)Bellos muebles y comedores. Los precios están bien.

Google Icon Maria Dalia Rosales 12/9/2021

Gracias Maria!

See Review on Google

review rating

What a great furniture store. Had horrific experiences at Ashley and Mor and stumbled across this place on the way home. Store was closed but still let us in and we found the exact same tables as Mor but for cheaper and they let us take them home that night instead of delivering in 3 months or more. Great customer service and will definitely be back to buy more furniture for the new house.

Google Icon Jeff Morgan 10/9/2021

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

My experience today was Good customer service friendly and Antonio knowledgeable.

Google Icon Luis J 1/9/2022

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

Hello again. This furniture store has a pretty good selection; they are not pushy, and they are honest about what they have and how they care about the furniture if something breaks.

Google Icon LIM IM 2/9/2022

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

This place is awesome, great prices for great furniture. Plus we got what we needed within a short period of time, real hard workers out here 🙏

Google Icon Binky Garretson 4/9/2022

Look what Binky Garretson had to say about us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great customer service. No pressure or up sale. Very helpful staff and same day delivery. Great price

Google Icon Christine Cone 5/9/2022

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Got a recliner for disabled and dementia mother, it was reasonably priced and had wonderful customer service 😀 got delivered perfectly and for a good price too! Took our old love seat for cheap as well ❤

Google Icon Shelby Nultemeier 5/9/2022

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon moses njeri 8/9/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Robert Perez 9/8/2022

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Best local furniture store

Google Icon Ruvini Karunarathne 9/2/2022

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

I had a great experience at this store! The salespeople were friendly and helpful and I found the perfect couch. I didn't end up keeping it because it wouldn't fit through my front door, but they were great through the whole process!

Google Icon Rachel Cadd 9/9/2021

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great products at great prices and we were in and out in 15 minutes with the perfect new dining room table scheduled for delivery. Delivery/assembly was easy and smooth; didn't interrupt our day at all. Everyone we interacted with was great.

Google Icon Jon Kiersey 9/9/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

What a lovely store. Had a good selection of couches, chairs, tables. The staff was very friendly and helpful!

Google Icon Babs S 3/9/2022

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great prices. Excellent service. Awesome variety! Staff was knowledgeable about their product. Great delivery communication, speed & cleanliness! Would totally recommend!!!

Google Icon Spencer Norma 5/9/2022

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

Already a Aloha Furniture customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Aloha Furniture.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Aloha Furniture