Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 503-642-0256 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

Google Reviews
review rating

Great service and quick negotiations. Prices and delivery were very reasonable and the quality is very good. Will be coming back for more furniture in the future

Google Icon Ryan Weber 2/25/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We got a great price on a dining table and chairs, but the service was even better. My wife and I were expecting our baby in a week, and to make sure we had everything ready at the house before, we were able to buy the floor model and have it delivered well before an order to the warehouse would have arrived. Not our first purchase here, but definitely memorable! I highly recommend these folks!

Google Icon Brandon Pomrenke 3/2/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I had a great experience at Aloha Furniture and found the perfect recliner. I will definitely look for any future furniture there!

Google Icon Martine Volante 3/11/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Wonderful experience picking out a new couch and 2 recliners. The gentleman helping us was very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. We didn't feel pressured in any way, and we appreciated the attention he paid to what we needed. Highly recommend!

Google Icon Tracie Finite 3/16/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Looked around at a few area furniture stores before we discovered Aloha Furniture. They had an awesome inventory, great customer service and our new sofa was delivered the next morning!! Great experience and definitely recommend them.

Google Icon Sara Blackman 3/20/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I purchased a kitchen table with chairs and also a sectional sofa and painting here. Leo and Antonio were able to describe the different products to me in detail and answer questions. They were friendly and helpful and I ended up with really good quality furniture that I am happy to own. Good experience overall.

Google Icon Elizabeth Liles 3/21/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We had a great experience at Aloha Furniture. They have an extensive selection of all type of furniture with very good prices and values. We found the perfect dining room chairs we had been searching for. The store manager, Antonio, was very helpful and knowledgeable. We highly recommend Aloha for all your furniture needs. Ed May

Google Icon Edward May 3/23/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very helpful and customer service is excellent

Google Icon Steve Lundy 3/24/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great staff. Everything went very smooth. We love our new couch!

Google Icon Jason 8/21/2023

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great furniture store with a nice selection and pricing is reasonable. If they do not have it in store you can search what they can get on a big display and order it.

Google Icon Brian Weber 8/28/2023

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.

See Review on Google

review rating

The experience was great. Looking at our couch we have been wanting for years just happened to be in the wear house. Got it the next day Movers put it right wear we wanted it, made sure it worked, and left. Thank you for making it possible at your low cost specials.

Google Icon Juju Mitchell-Clarke 9/3/2023

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

We had a great experience, will definitely buy furniture again from the manager.

Google Icon Kale 9/5/2023

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

Great furniture at very reasonable prices. I would definitely check this place out if you're looking to buy a good recliner without spending a ton of money. They do delivery and old furniture removal for a fair price (which is extremely convenient).

Google Icon Matthew Carlsen 9/5/2023

Thanks! You're making us blush!

See Review on Google

review rating

Fantastic customer service! Leo is awesome!

Google Icon Joey Stampke 9/4/2023

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Fair prices, and very nice.

Google Icon Mark Willhoite 9/3/2023

Look what Mark Willhoite had to say about us!

See Review on Google

review rating

A few months ago I was in the market for new bedroom furniture. Aloha Furniture was the fifth or sixth furniture store I had been to. I met with Tony and he helped me find the perfect bedroom set! The delivery fee was a great price and the furniture arrived quickly. Set up was quick and nothing was left behind. I recently went back to purchase a second matching bedside table because I had only purchased one at the time I bought the bedroom set. My husband said he didn’t want a bedside table when I originally purchased the set but then he changed his mind. So back I went and Tony once again was incredibly helpful and friendly to work with. This time I went with my two young kids. While he was helping another customer the kids and I looked at bedroom sets for their rooms as well (we had just moved and would be purchasing new bedroom sets for them soon). He took extra time to help me and the kids and look up pricing for a few available options for the sets we were looking at. We didn’t end up purchasing bedroom sets for the kids this day and did not feel pressured to purchase, but we will definitely be back in the coming weeks when we are ready for their new bedroom furniture.

Google Icon Kelly Friedrich 9/2/2023

We're honored Kelly Friedrich chose to shop with us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Antonio was great, super helpful.

Google Icon gina briggs 8/27/2023

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

Leo was very helpful and knowledgeable about all of the furniture we looked at. We purchased two sets of furniture. Will give a further update once we have received and used the furniture. Thank you for your great service Leo!

Google Icon Vi Von Allmen 8/25/2023

Wow! We really have the best customers � thank you.

See Review on Google

review rating

Great prices and were able to deliver the next day, definitely recommend.

Google Icon Josh Eixenberger 8/20/2023

Look what Josh Eixenberger had to say about us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Information. Helpfulness. Price. Turn around

Google Icon Katherine Lucitt 8/14/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very helpful and didn't try to up sell me, but got me what I wanted and what I could afford. Prices are reasonable for the quality. I would recommend checking them out.

Google Icon Justin Smelser 8/12/2023

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

I like how we were welcomed in to the store and the worker let us look at the furnitur till we were ready to talk with him about questions we had regarding the furniture we were interested in.

Google Icon Miguel Garcia 8/10/2023

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

We wonderful buying experience. From start to finish. Fast help, in and out service and they delivered for me after hours. I will definitely buy from here again 🙂

Google Icon Lori Miller 8/9/2023

Thanks! You're making us blush!

See Review on Google

review rating

No pressure from staff, once I found what I wanted they were very accommodating. Got everything delivered within 5 days, exactly where I wanted it. Decent prices, great service!

Google Icon Charles Fleming 8/9/2023

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Antonio is a great and nice person who help us a lot choosing our sofa and he worries about to get our credit, Great Prices and a very good inventory

Google Icon Hermes A Interiano 8/6/2023

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

We went in to find a living room sofa and recliner for under $1300.00. we went to multiple stores and could not find the style or price point we wanted. This store had every style couch..electric and regular couches. The manager tony helped us find everything we wanted even down to the end tables. We drove to theyre local warehouse 13 mins down the road and his crew promptly loaded our sofa and recliner into our truck and made sure their was padding so furniture and truck wasn't damaged. We will definitely be coming here for our future household needs! Customer service and quality of inventory was impeccable !!! Rae and Chris McClure

Google Icon Raeonna atkinson 8/5/2023

Thank you Raeonna atkinson!

See Review on Google

review rating

Went to find a couch was greeted with hi! what can show you, very friendly no pressure from sales person he let me look around. I found several couches took some pictures to show the wife.we decided on the one we wanted went in next day brought the unit. Antonio was great to work with had a great experience.

Google Icon Neal 8/4/2023

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

Friendly staff especially Antonio. Good prices

Google Icon Lauren Kristensen 8/4/2023

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Professional and friendly. Not overbearing. Super helpful with coordinating things, even offered to move things around to see them together! Would shop here again.

Google Icon mandie duell 8/2/2023

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

Aloha Furniture has been such a refreshing company to work with. My husband and I were on the hunt for the perfect couch. After visiting many furniture stores that were super over priced we stumbled upon AF and couldn’t be happier that we did. We ended up coming back a few times trying to make a decision. Each time they were very helpful and we never felt pressured. We finally settled on a three piece set for our family room. They set up delivery which was quick and hauled away our old tired sectional. Win! Win! Highly recommend them!

Google Icon Heather Kirkwood 7/28/2023

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Leo is the MAN! Walked in, found exactly what I was looking for, Leo helped me customize it, all in under 30 minutes. Super stoked for our new couch!

Google Icon Cameron Boberick 7/27/2023

Thanks! You're making us blush!

See Review on Google

review rating

Looked everywhere for a desk chair for my husband and finally found what we needed at Aloha Furniture. Friendly staff helped us without being pushy. Even loaded the chair into our car! I will keep Aloha in mind for future purchases.

Google Icon Bethany Garcia 7/25/2023

Thanks! You're making us blush!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service! They patiently answered all our questions and helped us pick a dining table of our choice.

Google Icon Janani Thyagarajan 7/22/2023

Thank you Janani Thyagarajan!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very fast service. Thank you.

Google Icon Mona Townsend 7/21/2023

We're honored Mona Townsend chose to shop with us!

See Review on Google

review rating

(Translated by Google) The person who served us very well, Mr. Antonio, was very kind, it was a super satisfactory experience and especially in our language and I am happy for my new room🙂 (Original) Muy amable la persona que nos a tendió súper bien el señor Antonio fue una experiencia súper satisfactoria y sobretodo en nuestro idioma y feliz yo por mi nueva sala🙂

Google Icon Veronica Andrade 7/21/2023

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

I purchased a love seat from here and Leo was great to work with! Very professional and friendly. Excellent selection at fair and reasonable prices. Store is much larger than it looks from the outside, so plenty to look at and choose from. I will definitely shop here again!

Google Icon steve kemp 7/20/2023

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

Customer service awesome, very reasonable price. Was easy to approach and bargain 👌 👍 😀

Google Icon Sangeeta Sharma 7/17/2023

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

(Translated by Google) Good (Original) Buena

Google Icon elmut pineda 7/16/2023

Thanks! You're making us blush!

See Review on Google

review rating

I've bought my couch, bed set, dining room chairs and buffet server all from Aloha Furniture. The quality and cost are the best I've found. Customer service and delivery are also excellent. Look here first, you won't be disappointed.

Google Icon Catherine Whitford 7/10/2023

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service and experience. They were very friendly recommend them to everyone. I have purchased furniture from them and never had any issues 👍🏼

Google Icon Rosa Mata 7/9/2023

We're honored Rosa Mata chose to shop with us!

See Review on Google

review rating

(Translated by Google) Excellent place to do your home shopping good prices and excellent quality of service thank you very much to the very friendly sellers (Original) Excelente sitio para hacer tus compras del hogar buenos precios y excelente calidad de servicio muchas gracias a los vendedores muy amables

Google Icon Duilenys Cano 7/8/2023

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

Great customer services and prices. Staff was super friendly hand helped us get the couch we wanted.

Google Icon Lewis H 7/2/2023

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Google

review rating

(Translated by Google) Excellent customer service, very friendly and respectful staff, attentive to the different needs of customers. (Original) Excelente servicio al cliente, el personal muy amable y respetuoso, atentos a la diferentes necesidades de los clientes.

Google Icon Guadalupe Ruedas 7/2/2023

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

Got the couch I wanted with a discount for paying cash. Support your local small business!

Google Icon amelia kangiser 7/1/2023

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

The staff at Aloha Furniture have been great. This is our second major furniture item we have purchased and will check them first for any future items needed.

Google Icon Joy Adkins 6/30/2023

Wow! We really have the best customers � thank you.

See Review on Google

review rating

Went in at noon, found my perfect sectional. Delivered by 2pm same day. Best prices! Best customer service!

Google Icon Michelle Goodwin 6/23/2023

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

(Translated by Google) Excellent service, very friendly and they have excellent discounts (Original) Exelente servicio muy amables y tienen exelentes descuentos

Google Icon Mildred Rodriguez 6/19/2023

Thank you Mildred Rodriguez!

See Review on Google

review rating

Nice people, relaxed atmosphere, great products and really great prices I purchased a mattress and when I am ready to buy a new couch I will be back

Google Icon Eric Gislason 6/15/2023

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

Friendly service, lots of variety we were happy.

Google Icon Cansu Uzun 6/11/2023

We're honored Cansu Uzun chose to shop with us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very friendly and helpful service. I will shop here again in the future!

Google Icon James Dibala 6/11/2023

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

I was well attended to and I did not feel rushed to make a purchase. Antonio was able to give all the details on the various furniture options I was interested in, as well as provided a convenient moving option for the furnitures to my home. I would highly recommend this furniture store.

Google Icon Oluwaseun Adedoyin 6/9/2023

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great deals and wonderful furniture. We've purchased several pieces here, all good quality. Excellent customer service and delivery. Thank you!

Google Icon Christine Torres Hicks 6/7/2023

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

My husband Oscar and I purchased a beautiful dark wood king bed frame with two cedar lined drawers at Aloha Furniture store and we are loving it. The staff was very helpful, courteous, professional and knowledgeable. They answered all our questions and provided all the information we needed to make our purchase a comfortable and easy decision. The price was just right and the quality of the bed is what we expected. The delivery crew was very helpful, respectful and efficient. They knew their job to put together the bed and did their job very efficiently. They were careful as well which was very much appreciated. Overall we highly recommend this store and thank the staff for their excellent service.

Google Icon Susana Quan 6/6/2023

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

Got a great deal on a couch plus delivery. Delivery guys were quick and professional. Great experience, will go there for furniture again.

Google Icon Shea Brown 6/2/2023

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Leo helped a ton! We found the couch we wanted and he gave a lot of very useful information to help us with our purchase.

Google Icon Levi Maliwauki 6/1/2023

Thank you Levi Maliwauki!

See Review on Google

review rating

My husband and I have been looking for a couch for a while and we finally stumbled across this place. We were impressed by the selection and variety they had. And the prices are incredible!! We will definitely be returning to look for other furniture here.

Google Icon Lauren M 6/1/2023

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very very helpful man helped us. I was looking for a room divider, which can be kind of difficult to find. They had two, and one was more than I planned on spending. Not because of their prices, I was just going to order one off of Amazon. But this one was probably made a lot better and will last longer. I didn't really check their prices, but they had really nice furniture. I would recommend at least stopping by if you are in the market for any furniture.

Google Icon Jesse Beck 5/26/2023

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

Antonio was amazing. No pressure, absolute great costumer service. Explained everything to us. This place and its employees are exceptional.

Google Icon Mandy Shores 5/22/2023

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Friendly, quick delivery, competitive pricing, and great variety. We will definitely be back!

Google Icon Angela Kanegae 5/16/2023

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Came to Aloha looking for a good quality, but affordable side table and dining set. Customer service was great and delivery was prompt.

Google Icon Carolina Zamora 5/9/2023

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.

See Review on Google

review rating

Antonio was extremely helpful, professional, and friendly. I’m very excited about my purchase and plan to get more furniture from him in the future!

Google Icon Norris Phillips 5/8/2023

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

It has been a great experience buying our furniture for our new home. Leo and Antonio were very helpful and informative. They have given us options to best suit our theme and the transactions was smooth. The delivery was on time as well. Definitely recommend this place to everyone who are out looking for furniture.

Google Icon Jenie abdoul maturan 5/7/2023

Look what Jenie abdoul maturan had to say about us!

See Review on Google

review rating

I buy a lot of stuff here. The service is good and the prices feel more reasonable than most other places around.

Google Icon Jennifer Moore 5/5/2023

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Awesome experience .. salesman great not pushy. Delivered with great service also. Would buy again

Google Icon susan goleman 5/4/2023

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

I highly recommend this place

Google Icon Nalisha Kishore 5/2/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Me and my wife had a great time at Aloha Furniture, Leo gave us an amazing experience simply by respecting our time and letting us browse with ease, Once we picked out what we liked he was quick to help us with any questions we had and offered some great deals and terrific service to make sure we got our furniture as quick as possible with no extra charge. Would definitely recommend going here if you wanna shop for some great furniture without breaking the bank! Thank you again Leo!!!

Google Icon Steven Romero 5/1/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Súper easy ! And many selections

Google Icon Cynthia Calderon 4/29/2023

Thank you Cynthia Calderon!

See Review on Google

review rating

We found the furniture that best fit our needs at a reasonable price. The sales person was helpful without being intrusive. Would recommend this place for furniture hunters.

Google Icon prakash menon 4/21/2023

Look what prakash menon had to say about us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great furniture store in our local area. Helpful staff and good selection. We bought our bedroom set there. Went back several years later hoping they still carried the line to add dressers to match.. sure enough!

Google Icon Eric Wicks 4/16/2023

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

We purchased all our furniture from Aloha Furniture. Great place with great people. They will always be our go to furniture store.

Google Icon Suzette Medeiros-Kane 4/16/2023

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.

See Review on Google

review rating

Great customer service! I'm so glad we stopped in. We found the perfect living room set. Thank you!

Google Icon Christi Fox 4/8/2023

Look what Christi Fox had to say about us!

See Review on Google

review rating

When we moved up here several months ago, we went to look at the furniture at Aloha. The salesman was so nice and accomidating. We ended up purchasing several pieces of furniture from them. It was delivered, with care the very next day. They did everything so quickly. One of the pieces that we bought, was a recliner couch. It stopped working the other day. We called them, and they arrived to to check it out It was a part that needed to be replaced. (Our fault).. They are so fast and kind. A++++

Google Icon Debbie Hogan 4/4/2023

We're honored Debbie Hogan chose to shop with us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Leo and Antonio did a great job, they are professional and maintained high customer service.

Google Icon Malak Mallooki 4/4/2023

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

The gentleman who helped me were great I Believe Leo and Antonio were their names. The delivery guys too were amazing and patient navigating through my small apartment building hallways

Google Icon Marcus Castañeda 4/1/2023

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

We are very impressed with Aloha Furniture and cannot recommend them enough! We went in yesterday looking for a new sofa and we weren’t bombarded by harassing sales people. Antonio introduced himself and let us look around and was available for any questions we had without being overbearing. When we finally picked one we expected to have to wait weeks or months for delivery but Antonio said it could be delivered the next day. Less than 24 hours after going to the store and picking out our sofa it was delivered and installed! The delivery guys were kind and helpful and so efficient.

Google Icon Alicia Ruiz 3/31/2023

Look what Alicia Ruiz had to say about us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service by Antonio. Very helpful and hassle free customer service.

Google Icon Richard Sharma 3/30/2023

Thank you Richard Sharma!

See Review on Google

review rating

We had a great experience here!! Leo was very helpful and knowledgeable. We will be returning if we ever need furniture again!!

Google Icon Rosario Abarca 3/26/2023

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Nice clean atmosphere and very helpful

Google Icon Michael Butzer 3/25/2023

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Perfect services! Perfect! Very good furniture abd vert good to talk with the custoner services of thT store! Thank you Mr.Antonio for your jo

Google Icon Galina Nekrasova 3/25/2023

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

I definitely recommend Aloha Furniture! They are very personable and reasonable. I found exactly what I was looking for and then some extra with the great deals I received. Thank You Leo for the best customer service!!

Google Icon Sophia Viruet 3/20/2023

Thanks! You're making us blush!

See Review on Google

review rating

Leo was helpful and friendly. First time I bought a dresser. The warehouse assembled it quickly in time for me to pick it up. The second time I bought a very comfortable couch which was delivered and assembled, also in a timely manner. Check this store out, very convenient for Beaverton residents.

Google Icon Manny 3/17/2023

Look what Manny had to say about us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Antonio was very helpful. I wanted a picture that was in the store but it was gone. He showed me a the place to look for it. I found it and he ordered it for me. Really love the store

Google Icon Lynn Candilore 3/10/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Antonio was super friendly and helpful with us getting our furniture and helping us with our options. Super excited to get the table and sofa we purchased!

Google Icon Grace Dang 3/4/2023

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service ,knowledgeable and care

Google Icon James Gauronski 3/4/2023

Thank you James Gauronski!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service!!

Google Icon Rosemary Diopulos 3/1/2023

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Staff was great help and the sales were perfect. I was able to get 2 recliners that fit my super picky needs and larger size right within my budget. Staff was super friendly and not the obnoxious salesy type, but were super helpful with questions when I came back after looking at multiple other locations. Would recommend.

Google Icon Chris B 2/22/2023

Thanks! You're making us blush!

See Review on Google

review rating

No pressure from sales person .

Google Icon todd christopher 2/22/2023

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Reasonable price, friendly sales

Google Icon Sai Zhou 2/21/2023

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

The sales people were very helpful! We had a tough request for an oversized dining room table in a specific color, it took Leo all of 2 minutes to find us the perfect table in their computer, and to top it off it was at a great price

Google Icon David Schapiro 2/20/2023

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

I usually don’t leave reviews however I bought 2 living room sets for a good price best in the city and I was glad to have a good salesman to help.

Google Icon Zalvador Vega 2/11/2023

We're honored Zalvador Vega chose to shop with us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Quality furniture, lots of sofa, dining, and bedroom, clean and relaxing atmosphere, very low prices, excellent services, pleasant, and knowledgeable staff

Google Icon Thomas To 2/8/2023

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

We have bought almost 95% of our furniture from Aloha over a period of 3 years. They just have the best quality and value for money.

Google Icon Dean Schaffer 2/5/2023

Look what Dean Schaffer had to say about us!

See Review on Google

review rating

We were pleasantly surprised by the variety of options for couches, entertainment cabinets, and tables here. The owner was quick to greet us and show us where to find what we were looking for, but then left us alone to browse and measure on our own. He was able to set us up with next-day delivery, and the delivery team was extremely fast, efficient, and helpful. It is great to have such a stellar shop making it easy and rewarding to buy local. The prices were incredible as well -- we compared with online retailers and were surprised to see what an incredible deal we were getting, plus flat-rate delivery. Aloha Furniture will definitely be top of our list the next time we need a couch, sofa, or recliner for sure.

Google Icon Norm Vogele 1/22/2023

Look what Norm Vogele had to say about us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great quality furniture. Great customer service and flexibility in scheduling.

Google Icon Lisa Dominguez 1/21/2023

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

The Aloha Furniture staff was incredibly helpful and not the slightest bit pushy. This was the easiest and quickest decision we've made on a larger purchase.

Google Icon Bryse Bishoff 1/18/2023

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

We’ve gone here twice and have found the furniture that we’ve wanted for a great price! The associates there are always kind and understanding of what we’re looking for. I highly recommend shopping here. They don’t always have what you’re looking for, but they do a great job to do what they can to help you.

Google Icon Carl Almquist 1/8/2023

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great experience and Antonio has all the knowledge you will need to help you make a decision on your furniture needs!!!

Google Icon Troy Heinrich 1/6/2023

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

This is our go to furniture store for everything. The deals are always amazing and the staff is always ready to help.

Google Icon Scott Cole 1/6/2023

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

Great selection, awesome prices. Wonderful service.

Google Icon Andrea Meeuwsen 1/1/2023

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

We have bought 5 pieces of furniture from this store over the years. Store has a cheerful atmosphere. The staff is always helpful. We never felt rushed to make a purchase. Prices are genuine. Overall this is a great destination to buy furniture.

Google Icon amlendu prabhakar 12/19/2022

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

Very welcoming and friendly environment. Leo and Antonio were very knowledgeable and helpful. Local warehouse with quick turnaround time. Happy customer here.

Google Icon Aaron B 12/17/2022

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very helpful, knowledgeable and super nice!

Google Icon Jennifer Cooper 12/7/2022

Look what Jennifer Cooper had to say about us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great customer service. And good price selection. Would totally recommend.

Google Icon Maria Rios 12/3/2022

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Super nice staff. Made me a good deal on top quality furniture. I will go there 1st next time.

Google Icon Scott Nys 11/29/2022

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service and value

Google Icon joel perez 11/28/2022

Thank you joel perez!

See Review on Google

review rating

Friendly, very helpful. We go back for our other household needs.

Google Icon Amanda Randolph 11/22/2022

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

They have a good selection of furniture, leo, Antonio and their delivery crew were a pleasure to work with. The 2 recliners arrived in perfect condition they didn't just drop them off, they took them upstairs and assembled them. We are very happy with our experience 😀

Google Icon George Garcia 11/13/2022

Look what George Garcia had to say about us!

See Review on Google

review rating

First time customer we will defiantly be back. Antonio was GREAT to work with! Can't wait to come back for more goodies!

Google Icon Shawna Parris 11/8/2022

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent customer service. Very friendly staff, no sales pressure. Nice selection without feeling overwhelming. Love supporting local small business too! Highly recommend!

Google Icon Katherine Reed 10/31/2022

Look what Katherine Reed had to say about us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Wonderful place and staff! Great options and Antonio was so nice to work with! I would go here again.

Google Icon Ana Liberty 10/30/2022

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

I love this store! I've purchased furniture from them on three different occasions in the last 15 years. I've been very pleased each time. The best part is that they use local suppliers who are able to deliver the furniture in record time. I bought a couch from them on a Monday afternoon and it was delivered on Wednesday. While other big name stores are still using Covid as an excuse to take months to deliver furniture, Aloha Furniture is using local companies that provide great warranties on their products and delivering within days. Highly recommend you check them out.

Google Icon Vandana Prasad 10/19/2022

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Aloha Furniture has a variety of quality furniture, helpful employees, and a payment plan which is extremely afforable.

Google Icon Lynett Worthey 10/18/2022

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Aloha Furniture has a variety of quality furniture, helpful employees, and a payment plan which is extremely afforable.

Google Icon Lyne Worthey 10/13/2022

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

The man give really good attention and explains everything was a good pleasure buy our furniture . I recommended 100%

Google Icon Josefina Rocha 10/26/2022

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

Very smooth sailing buying a sectional and getting it delivered literally the same day. Then, even though it was my fault for not measuring properly and noticing that it covered a heater vent, they came back and exchanged it for the other configuration the very next day and at no extra cost. Very happy with both the couch and the service.

Google Icon J G 9/27/2022

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

We had a great experience here! Antonio was super helpful. The delivery was on time and everything looks great. We will definitely visit again and recommend them to our friends!

Google Icon Jasmine Seymour 8/19/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

so glad we stopped here! We had been to a handful of the big box stores, and didn’t find anything. Purchased a couch, and will likely be back for more. Also Leo was awesome!

Google Icon adioslve88 7/9/2022

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

I found the perfect sofa and recliner. The perfect colour. Delivered in one week.

Google Icon Judi A 8/19/2022

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Aloha Furnitre has a variety of quality furniture, helpful employees, and a payment plan which is extremely afforable.

Google Icon Lyne Worthey 9/25/2022

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Amazing experience. My family and I were looking for a sectional for our living room and found the perfect one at Aloha Furniture. (Stanton) we shopped around the area and for the same couch for $100-$300 more than Aloha Furniture was offering. Not to mention - the other furniture stores were quoting anywhere from $100-250 to deliver it to our house. Aloha furniture charged us a flat $99 fee for delivery and set up. I would recommend Aloha Furniture to anyone looking for their next couch.

Google Icon Austin Whittaker 9/9/2021

We're honored Austin Whittaker chose to shop with us!

See Review on Google

review rating

This place has a huge selection of furniture and amazing prices! I am extremely happy with my purchase and the staff is awesome. I would definitely recommend checking out Aloha Furniture first!

Google Icon Bryce Olson 9/9/2021

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

Neat, clean store, staff very friendly. Wide selection of furniture at fair prices.

Google Icon Troy S 9/9/2021

Look what Troy S had to say about us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Awesome friendly staff and great deals wow

Google Icon Houman Jafari Jam 9/9/2021

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

BEST experience I've had! Anthony and Leo are great, not a bit of sales pressure and then when I told them I needed it in a hurry and asked if they could deliver next day, they said if I needed it in a hurry they'd deliver in TWO HOURS, and they did! AND $99 flat rate delivery AND set up (even though they had to carry it upstairs). Amazing service and great prices

Google Icon Galaxy S8Plus 9/9/2021

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

Very helpful staff and amazing selection of furniture!! My salesperson was Antonio and he was so friendly and helpful! This is my second time visiting this store and making a purchase and I have been satisfied every time I come here. They have an abundance of high quality furniture items and they go above and beyond to make sure you feel welcome and leave with something you love. I also love the fact that they do not follow or hassle you in the store. They allow you to take your time and browse to ensure that you make your selection(s) carefully. This is my go-to furniture store and I will definitely be back for any further home purchases. Thank you Antonio and Aloha Furniture!

Google Icon Ynobe Black 9/9/2021

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

The quality, prices, variety, & customer service were outstanding! Antonio is extremely positive, flexible & helpful. Delivery team is fast & careful. Prices are better than anywhere I looked. If they do not have it in stock, you can buy off the floor for most pieces. I love Aloha Furniture! Lynn Stephens

Google Icon ML Stephens 9/9/2021

Look what ML Stephens had to say about us!

See Review on Google

review rating

We found the prettiest dining room table with the most comfortable chairs. Paid yesterday, delivered today, yay!

Google Icon Michelle Burns 9/9/2021

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

Very nice place to buy furnitures, prices are reasonable, very helpful staffs

Google Icon Kabul Home 9/9/2020

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

I loved just walking in and being greeted without being followed around thd whole time. Antonio was great, He helped us everytime we had a question. We got a great deal on furniture and I would reccomend this store

Google Icon Penny Talerico 9/9/2020

Thanks! You're making us blush!

See Review on Google

review rating

Had a great experience shopping for my first couch here! I stopped in at the end of the day just to take a quick look and come back later that week but found the perfect couch for me and ending up buying it right there with Antonio and Tom’s help. I was expecting to wait months to get it delivered but they delivered it two days later and I couldn’t be more happy with it! The delivery process was so smooth and easy, well worth paying for it-and everything was greatly priced too. Couch is super comfortable and looks great!

Google Icon Katie LaSalle 9/9/2021

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great prices and nice furniture

Google Icon Jose Prieto 9/9/2020

We're honored Jose Prieto chose to shop with us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Clean store. Great sales. Friendly staff.

Google Icon Colleen K 9/9/2020

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great prices. Very helpful. The sales person Antonio is as great, was not pushy, was informative and helpful. We did purchase a reclining loveseat. Very happy

Google Icon Shannon Todd 9/9/2020

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Completely happy with service, price, product, and delivery. Finally got the furniture set I've wanted! Thanks!

Google Icon Joan O 9/9/2019

We're honored Joan O chose to shop with us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Loved the bunk beds we purchased. Great customer service and great prices

Google Icon Jessica Cowan 9/9/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Attractive, spacious showroom. The manager gave us space to browse, but was courteous and attentive when we had questions. Lots of items on sale - we purchased a new kids' bunk bed for a very good price. Very pleased with our experience here.

Google Icon Kate Draper 9/9/2019

We're honored Kate Draper chose to shop with us!

See Review on Google

review rating

As others have noted. The customer service here is nothing short of outstanding. Never before have I had same day delivery for furniture at such a competitive price.

Google Icon Brian Rogers 9/9/2019

Look what Brian Rogers had to say about us!

See Review on Google

review rating

I just got home from the hospital and needed a recliner chair to sleep in tonight. My mom went to Aloha Furniture - they had great sales and they followed my mom to my house and brought it in and set it up!! Shopped and delivered in a matter of an hour! Wonderful wonderful customer service!!!! Thank you!!

Facebook Icon Kristina Albright 5/26/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Looked online for Ashley Brand sofas and then went into this store. Was quick easy and I got just what I wanted delivered the next day! Thanks

Google Icon Irene Deen 9/9/2018

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

I went in to buy a new couch and the staff present (Antonio) was very friendly and very helpful.

Google Icon Q-min 9/9/2018

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Convenient location. A friendly staff. Good selections of sofas. Purchased a sectional sofa at a good price.

Google Icon Seungwoo Lee 9/9/2018

Thanks! You're making us blush!

See Review on Google

review rating

it was my best experience ever. the guy who helped us (Antonio) was very helpful, honest and professional. I bought three bedrooms set and I'm very satisfied with my purchase, price, quality and on time delivery. I highly recommend this store.

Google Icon Soheila Ak 9/9/2017

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

I like it here, same day delivery. The price is affordable, recommended.

Google Icon Mary Banh 9/9/2017

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

Bought a bed here. Great selection and helpful non-pushy staff.

Google Icon Vlad Bramonth 9/9/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Love this place honest,friendly, and helpful!

Google Icon Tessa 9/9/2015

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Felt welcomed from first step inside the store. Leo and Antonio are great peeps and helped my roommate and I pick out a reclining loveseat for our living room. They really helped us above and beyond and I recommend this store for all your furniture needs. Good prices and great people. Aloha Furniture has my business for everything furniture.

Google Icon Steve Childress 9/9/2021

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

After looking in several stores for a sofa and arm chair without any luck, Antonio at Aloha Furniture exceeded my expectations. I was able to find both pieces in stock to be delivered in a couple days. The delivery charge was very reasonable and the furniture, gorgeous. Thanks Antonio for the fantastic and friendly service!

Google Icon Richard DeLong 9/9/2021

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

Had a great experience shopping there. Nobody was pushy but somebody was always available. The flat delivery fee was awesome news considering everywhere else had a varying fee depending on how much you bought. This place will also take my old furniture I don't want! I was hoping for more of a selection in book shelves but that's probably the only downside to my visit. I'll be coming back here a few times.

Google Icon Daniel Bartel 9/9/2021

Thank you Daniel Bartel!

See Review on Google

review rating

Always a great place for furniture. Friendly people and good prices.

Google Icon nick weber 9/9/2021

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

Perfect products and best service ever thanks for everything

Google Icon ahmed farag 9/9/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great prices, friendly staff & had what I bought in stock.

Google Icon Kim Pastor 9/9/2021

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.

See Review on Google

review rating

Very affordable prices and excellent customer service. Antonio even helped us by offering to take away old pieces during the delivery. Highly recommend this store.

Google Icon Ml Lazarus 9/9/2021

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

(Translated by Google) Beautiful furniture and dining rooms. The prices are ok.(Original)Bellos muebles y comedores. Los precios están bien.

Google Icon Maria Dalia Rosales 12/9/2021

Gracias Maria!

See Review on Google

review rating

What a great furniture store. Had horrific experiences at Ashley and Mor and stumbled across this place on the way home. Store was closed but still let us in and we found the exact same tables as Mor but for cheaper and they let us take them home that night instead of delivering in 3 months or more. Great customer service and will definitely be back to buy more furniture for the new house.

Google Icon Jeff Morgan 10/9/2021

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

My experience today was Good customer service friendly and Antonio knowledgeable.

Google Icon Luis J 1/9/2022

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

Hello again. This furniture store has a pretty good selection; they are not pushy, and they are honest about what they have and how they care about the furniture if something breaks.

Google Icon LIM IM 2/9/2022

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

This place is awesome, great prices for great furniture. Plus we got what we needed within a short period of time, real hard workers out here 🙏

Google Icon Binky Garretson 4/9/2022

Look what Binky Garretson had to say about us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great customer service. No pressure or up sale. Very helpful staff and same day delivery. Great price

Google Icon Christine Cone 5/9/2022

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Got a recliner for disabled and dementia mother, it was reasonably priced and had wonderful customer service 😀 got delivered perfectly and for a good price too! Took our old love seat for cheap as well ❤

Google Icon Shelby Nultemeier 5/9/2022

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon moses njeri 8/9/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Robert Perez 9/8/2022

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Best local furniture store

Google Icon Ruvini Karunarathne 9/2/2022

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

I had a great experience at this store! The salespeople were friendly and helpful and I found the perfect couch. I didn't end up keeping it because it wouldn't fit through my front door, but they were great through the whole process!

Google Icon Rachel Cadd 9/9/2021

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great products at great prices and we were in and out in 15 minutes with the perfect new dining room table scheduled for delivery. Delivery/assembly was easy and smooth; didn't interrupt our day at all. Everyone we interacted with was great.

Google Icon Jon Kiersey 9/9/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

What a lovely store. Had a good selection of couches, chairs, tables. The staff was very friendly and helpful!

Google Icon Babs S 3/9/2022

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great prices. Excellent service. Awesome variety! Staff was knowledgeable about their product. Great delivery communication, speed & cleanliness! Would totally recommend!!!

Google Icon Spencer Norma 5/9/2022

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

Already a Aloha Furniture customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Aloha Furniture.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Aloha Furniture